HEALTHY LUNCH TIP

Jeg er snart på vei ut døra for å dra til flyplassen, men før det tenkte jeg å dele et lite lunsjtips med dere! Jeg har jo nevnt såvidt før at jeg har en matplan, og den er helt tilpasset meg for at jeg skal få i meg det jeg trenger av næring. Der har jeg ulike alternativer til hvert måltid, og jeg føler meg generelt bedre i kroppen etter at jeg startet på den for litt over én måned siden. Jeg skeier fortsatt ut i helgene da, hvis ikke hadde jeg ikke klart å holde på de sunne vanene i ukedagene. 

// I’m soon on my way out the door to go to the airport, but before I leave I thought I would share a lunch tip with you! I’ve barely mentioned before that I have a meal plan, and it’s customized for me. I have several options for every meal, and I generally feel better in my body after I started a little over a month ago. I still eat a little bit unhealthy in the weekends, because otherwise I wouldn’t be capable to keep the healthy habits in the weekdays. 

The recipe: 70g oats, 1/2 banana, 50g cottage cheese, 1 egg, 1 teaspoon baking soda, 1/2 teaspoon salt, 1 teaspoon cinnamon, a little bit of water. Use a blender or something similar to mix it all together, and then fry them in a warm pan. I use strawberry jam (without sugar) on the top! The recipe is taken from my meal plan which is from entirebody.no. 

6 kommentarer

Siste innlegg