LATEST LOOKS


My latest looks! Any favourites?

Kom nettopp hjem fra trening, og nå er jeg helt ødelagt i armene. Jeg trener Kayla Itsines sitt program igjen denne uken for å få litt mer variasjon i treningen min, og jeg hadde nesten glemt hvor sinnsykt hard den treningen er! Jeg er jo ødelagt i beina etter i går, og skulle egentlig ikke trene armer før i morgen, men jeg skal ta vaksine i dag, så da kan jeg glemme å klare å bruke armen min de neste dagene uansett. Da kunne jeg likegjerne ødelegge armene på trening først i dag! Så nå må jeg være rask og få i meg smoothien min, og komme meg i dusjen før vi drar til helsestasjonen. 

I just got home from the gym, and now my arms are destroyed. I’m doing Kayla Itsines’ program again this week to get some more variety in my workouts, and I had almost forgotten how TOUGH those workouts are! My legs are so tired from yesterday, and I wasn’t supposed to do the arm workout until tomorrow, but I’m taking an HPV-vaccine today, so I won’t be able to use my arm for the next days anyway, haha. The vaccine is to minimize the chances for cervical cancer, and for the next two years, all women in Norway born in 1991 or later get to take the vaccine for free. Such a great action! So then I might as well could destroy my arms at the gym first! Now I have to be quick and drink my smoothie, and the get in the shower before we go to get the vaccine. 
 

12 kommentarer

Siste innlegg