WHEN THE SUN GOES DOWN

– FROM THE LAST NIGHT IN MARBELLA –




Dress Bik Bok / Purse Zara / Shoes NLY Shoes

Altså dette lyset! Jeg skjønner virkelig hvorfor det kalles “The Golden Hour”, noe så nydelig?! Jeg tror dette er siste antrekket fra Marbella, og jeg lengter sånn tilbake! Har begynt å tenke litt på å dra dit i sommer, det var jo så fint der og jeg vil gjerne se litt mer siden vi for det meste var oppe på fjellet nå. Men vi får se hva det blir til! Tok disse bildene på rooftopen til Janni, nydelig når solen begynte å gå ned.

I mean, this light!! I really understand why it’s called “The Golden Hour”, how beautiful is it?! I think this is the last outfit from Marbella, and I’m really longing to go back! I’ve started to think about going back there this summer, it was so nice there and I would love to see more of it since we were mostly up in the mountain this time. Well, we’ll have to see what we decide! I took these photos on Jannis rooftop, so beautiful when the sun started going down. 

14 kommentarer

Siste innlegg