SIMPLE BLACK


Leather jacket Zara / Tee Cubus / Jeans Topshop / Shoes Bianco / Purse Zara

Et helt enkelt antrekk, der veska er helten. Det er endelig skinnjakkevær her, og det er jeg så glad for siden jeg elsker denne skinnjakka! Jeg kjøpte den i New York for to år siden, men de har mange lignende nå, siden Zara er jo kjent for å ha fine, billige skinnjakker. Jeg kunne tenkt meg en pastellfarget også, men nå må jeg jo som sagt prøve å spare litt penger, så det får heller vente. Om ikke jeg plutselig finner en nydelig en i Oslo om to uker, oops. Neida, skal prøve å holde meg unna. Det er fint vær i dag også, men jeg er på jobb store deler av dagen. Heldigvis går sola ned såpass sent nå at når jeg er ferdig på jobb klokka åtte i kveld er det fortsatt fint ute ♥ Ha en fin fredag! 

A simple outfit, where the purse is the hero. It is finally leather jacket weather here, and I’m so glad since I love this leather jacket! I got it in New York two years ago, but they have a lot of similar ones now, since Zara is known to have nice, cheap leather jacket. I would love a pastel colored one as well, but as I’ve said earlier I have to try saving some money, so it will just have to wait. Well, if I don’t find a beautiful one in Oslo in two weeks, oops. Just kidding, I’m gonna try staying away. It’s a beautiful weather today as well, but I’m at work most of the day. Luckily the sun doesn’t go down until late now, so when I finish work at eight tonight it’s still beautiful outside ♥ Have a good Friday! 

19 kommentarer

Siste innlegg